kernel: add kmod-iio-mxs-lradc
authorMichael Heimpold <mhei@heimpold.de>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 13:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
This adds support for the Freescale i.MX23/28 SoC's Low-Resolution ADC.

Signed-off-by: Michael Heimpold <mhei@heimpold.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/iio.mk

index 8990e54..b9ab3b4 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,21 @@ endef
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,iio-ad799x))
 
+define KernelPackage/iio-mxs-lradc
+  SUBMENU:=$(IIO_MENU)
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-iio-core
+  TITLE:=Freescale i.MX23/i.MX28 LRADC ADC driver
+  KCONFIG:= \
+       CONFIG_MXS_LRADC_ADC
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/iio/adc/mxs-lradc-adc.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,56,mxs-lradc-adc)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/iio-mxs-lradc/description
+ Support for Freescale's i.MX23/i.MX28 SoC internal Low-Resolution ADC
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,iio-mxs-lradc))
 
 define KernelPackage/iio-dht11
   SUBMENU:=$(IIO_MENU)