procd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
8f218f5 procd: service gets deleted when its last instance is freed
35209a0 procd: update modprobe path

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index fd1bca3..43ea23a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-15
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f9124103410c178d816bb5229fba7dd2286a49b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ec887b349fc60ad3882fc9eaefb5cd299d64e7d43c062df9f7b7500591ba3e85
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-05
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8f218f5626a3cb3900dbe9801ee8ace236b0e4a5
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=8ac8691888b64726453bd726fe0c98fc906540bbd2ae666dae6bea592b0b4e4d
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0