toolchain/musl: parallelize make install
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
toolchain/musl/Makefile

index 1533f51..2b9312b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ endef
 
 define Host/Install
        $(call Host/SetToolchainInfo)
-       $(MAKE) $(MUSL_MAKEOPTS) DESTDIR="$(TOOLCHAIN_DIR)/" install
+       +$(MAKE) $(HOST_JOBS) $(MUSL_MAKEOPTS) DESTDIR="$(TOOLCHAIN_DIR)/" install
        $(CP) ./include $(TOOLCHAIN_DIR)/
 endef