map: Have cmake find libubus.h
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:55:38 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 17:46:27 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
Update CMakeList.txt to look for libubus.h since we depend on it.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/map/src/CMakeLists.txt

index 2cbeb2c..a839373 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,9 @@ project(mapcalc C)
 set(CMAKE_SHARED_LIBRARY_LINK_C_FLAGS "")
 set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -g -std=c99")
 
+FIND_PATH(ubus_include_dir libubus.h)
+INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES(${ubus_include_dir})
+
 add_definitions(-D_GNU_SOURCE -Wall -Wno-gnu -Wextra)
 
 add_executable(mapcalc mapcalc.c)