kernel: fix TPM related config symbols for 4.9
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:55:36 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 230d8e3..a2aa38f 100644 (file)
@@ -4399,8 +4399,14 @@ CONFIG_SYSVIPC_SYSCTL=y
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS_I2C_ATMEL is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS_I2C_INFINEON is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_TIS_I2C_NUVOTON is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_TIS_SPI is not set
 # CONFIG_TCG_ATMEL is not set
-# CONFIG_TCG_TIS_ST33ZP24 is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_CRB is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_INFINEON is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_NSC is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_TIS_ST33ZP24_I2C is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_TIS_ST33ZP24_SPI is not set
+# CONFIG_TCG_VTPM_PROXY is not set
 # CONFIG_TCIC is not set
 CONFIG_TCP_CONG_ADVANCED=y
 # CONFIG_TCP_CONG_BBR is not set