toolchain: rename OpenWrt into LEDE
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Thu, 5 May 2016 17:33:03 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 5 May 2016 18:10:23 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
target/toolchain/Config.in
target/toolchain/files/README.TOOLCHAIN

index 5a6ecef..e377c20 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 config MAKE_TOOLCHAIN
-       bool "Package the OpenWrt-based Toolchain"
+       bool "Package the LEDE-based Toolchain"
        depends on !EXTERNAL_TOOLCHAIN
        help
          Package the created toolchain as a tarball under the bin/ directory as
-         OpenWrt-Toolchain-$(BOARD)-for-$(ARCH)$(ARCH_SUFFIX)-gcc-$(GCCV)$(DIR_SUFFIX).
+         LEDE-Toolchain-$(BOARD)-for-$(ARCH)$(ARCH_SUFFIX)-gcc-$(GCCV)$(DIR_SUFFIX).
          For example, a toolchain for the MIPS architecture might be named
-         OpenWrt-Toolchain-malta-for-mipsel_mips32-gcc-4.8-linaro_uClibc-0.9.33.2.tar.bz2.
+         LEDE-Toolchain-malta-for-mipsel_mips32-gcc-4.8-linaro_uClibc-0.9.33.2.tar.bz2.
index 40bfccc..86b0189 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
-This is the OpenWrt SDK. It contains just the toolchain created 
+This is the LEDE SDK. It contains just the toolchain created
 by buildroot.