sdk: remove redundant symbol declaration
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 24 May 2016 21:39:18 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 24 May 2016 21:40:50 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
Commit d79f8909c1bde8376c82537798ce363797033cf9 introduced CONFIG_ALL,
CONFIG_ALL_KMODS and CONFIG_ALL_NONSHARED as menuconfig choices to the SDK,
therefor we can drop the hardcoded CONFIG_ALL symbol declaration now.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/sdk/convert-config.pl

index e701b42..0e562f9 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,13 +1,6 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env perl
 use strict;
 
-print <<EOF;
-config ALL
-       bool
-       default y
-
-EOF
-
 while (<>) {
        chomp;
        next if /^CONFIG_SIGNED_PACKAGES/;