opkg: re-enable usign support
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:32:58 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
The switch to cmake caused the -DHAVE_USIGN flag to get lost, disabling
compilation of the correspondinf support code.

Update to latest Git head which enables usign support by default.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/opkg/Makefile

index 5586ead..44ced06 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.lede-project.org/project/opkg-lede.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-18
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=db3fc0ce879bfe784d32ffe5a70e057459039dd5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=bec9804c73acf74ba112c9eec4ce7ba97e140c89
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0