Revert "px5g-standalone: provide px5g via PROVIDES"
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:11:40 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:16:28 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
This reverts commit cc66f819b4e778732a32f08f5dc39a2554682b73.

This commit causes opkg to install px5g-standalone instead of px5g when
installing luci-ssl. As luci-ssl depends on mbedtls, using
px5g-standalone makes no sense. Next to that, it creates deprecated SHA1
certificates. Revert the commit to avoid pxg5-standalone to be
installed by accident.

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/utils/px5g-standalone/Makefile

index b8f68d7..9b878ae 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@ define Package/px5g-standalone
   SUBMENU:=Encryption
   TITLE:=X.509 certificate generator (standalone version)
   MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <xm@subsignal.org>
-  PROVIDES:=px5g
 endef
 
 define Package/px5g-standalone/description