rules.mk: add missing CPP definition
authorBangLang Huang <banglang.huang@foxmail.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 04:49:10 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: BangLang Huang <banglang.huang@foxmail.com>
rules.mk

index ed796a5..43d8efe 100644 (file)
--- a/rules.mk
+++ b/rules.mk
@@ -260,6 +260,7 @@ endif
 BUILD_KEY=$(TOPDIR)/key-build
 
 TARGET_CC:=$(TARGET_CROSS)gcc
+TARGET_CPP:=$(TARGET_CROSS)cpp
 TARGET_CXX:=$(TARGET_CROSS)g++
 KPATCH:=$(SCRIPT_DIR)/patch-kernel.sh
 SED:=$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/sed -i -e
@@ -300,6 +301,7 @@ TARGET_CONFIGURE_OPTS = \
   NM="$(TARGET_NM)" \
   CC="$(TARGET_CC)" \
   GCC="$(TARGET_CC)" \
+  CPP="$(TARGET_CPP)" \
   CXX="$(TARGET_CXX)" \
   RANLIB="$(TARGET_RANLIB)" \
   STRIP=$(TARGET_CROSS)strip \