util-linux: don't need to build NLS support
authorPhilip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:09:57 +0000 (14:09 -0600)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 16:36:22 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Philip Prindeville <philipp@redfish-solutions.com>
package/utils/util-linux/Makefile

index b800b72..9ab5bfa 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=util-linux
 PKG_VERSION:=2.30.1
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.30
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@ PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
 
+DISABLE_NLS:=--disable-nls
+
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
 define Package/util-linux/Default