firmware-utils: tplink-safeloader: add support for TL-WR902AC v1 US
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:08:05 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
tools/firmware-utils/src/tplink-safeloader.c

index b1b7e6b..73543d5 100644 (file)
@@ -676,7 +676,8 @@ static struct device_info boards[] = {
                .vendor = "",
                .support_list =
                        "SupportList:\n"
-                       "{product_name:TL-WR902AC,product_ver:1.0.0,special_id:45550000}\n",
+                       "{product_name:TL-WR902AC,product_ver:1.0.0,special_id:45550000}\n"
+                       "{product_name:TL-WR902AC,product_ver:1.0.0,special_id:55530000}\n",
                .support_trail = '\x00',
                .soft_ver = NULL,