kernel: fix kmod-rxrpc with kernel 4.9
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 22:30:30 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:55:45 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
rxkad will be build into af-rxrpc now and is of type boolean.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netsupport.mk
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index dc6e0cb..b2764e5 100644 (file)
@@ -924,8 +924,8 @@ define KernelPackage/rxrpc
        CONFIG_AF_RXRPC_DEBUG=n
   FILES:= \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/net/rxrpc/af-rxrpc.ko \
-       $(LINUX_DIR)/net/rxrpc/rxkad.ko
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,30,rxkad af-rxrpc)
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/net/rxrpc/rxkad.ko@lt4.7
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,30,rxkad@lt4.7 af-rxrpc)
   DEPENDS:= +kmod-crypto-manager +kmod-crypto-pcbc +kmod-crypto-fcrypt
 endef
 
index b762e3b..9deac11 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,8 @@ CONFIG_AEABI=y
 # CONFIG_AFS_FS is not set
 # CONFIG_AF_KCM is not set
 # CONFIG_AF_RXRPC is not set
+# CONFIG_AF_RXRPC_IPV6 is not set
+# CONFIG_AF_RXRPC_INJECT_LOSS is not set
 # CONFIG_AGP is not set
 # CONFIG_AHCI_CEVA is not set
 # CONFIG_AHCI_IMX is not set
@@ -3544,6 +3546,7 @@ CONFIG_RTC_SYSTOHC_DEVICE="rtc0"
 # CONFIG_RTS5208 is not set
 CONFIG_RT_MUTEXES=y
 # CONFIG_RUNTIME_DEBUG is not set
+CONFIG_RXKAD=y
 CONFIG_RWSEM_GENERIC_SPINLOCK=y
 # CONFIG_S2IO is not set
 # CONFIG_SAMPLES is not set