firewall: fix stray continue statement
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 27 May 2017 14:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 27 May 2017 14:16:15 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
The previous commit introduced a faulty continue statement which might
lead to faulty rules not getting freed or reported.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/config/firewall/Makefile

index 9800e04..e5fcb8c 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=firewall
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/firewall3.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3d2c18a91bb7cd5f3c0dec7fecf3008934de170b
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9ec083798e09a9062664bc89a93f2f14d98bb811fb7ec67d47b66bf3a85bcc74
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-05-27
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a4d98aea373e04f3fdc3c492c1688ba52ce490a9
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=55402b1e6bb471f6aed599c61c1c63b58212f5789f094d78247646fc0a7cf435
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC