tools/xz: Add PKG_CPE_ID for proper CVE tracking
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 20:58:30 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
tools/xz/Makefile

index d6b619d..5d57489 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/lzmautils \
                http://tukaani.org/xz
 PKG_HASH:=3313fd2a95f43d88e44264e6b015e7d03053e681860b0d5d3f9baca79c57b7bf
+PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:tukaani:xz
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1