gen-dependencies.sh: fix handling variations in "file" output
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 14:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
On some systems, file adds ", with debug info" after "not stripped"

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
scripts/gen-dependencies.sh

index c6b6f75..0aa01b7 100755 (executable)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ XARGS="${XARGS:-xargs -r}"
 }
 
 find $TARGETS -type f -a -exec file {} \; | \
-  sed -n -e 's/^\(.*\):.*ELF.*\(executable\|shared object\).*,.* stripped/\1/p' | \
+  sed -n -e 's/^\(.*\):.*ELF.*\(executable\|shared object\).*,.*/\1/p' | \
   $XARGS -n1 $READELF -d | \
   awk '$2 ~ /NEEDED/ && $NF !~ /interpreter/ && $NF ~ /^\[?lib.*\.so/ { gsub(/[\[\]]/, "", $NF); print $NF }' | \
   sort -u