scripts: Probe external toolchains for libthread-db
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 02:04:24 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
committerFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 20:43:01 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
libthread-db is a package that can be configured for external
toolchains, so let's have the script probe for it.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
scripts/ext-toolchain.sh

index f4b9877..ee7d953 100755 (executable)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ LIB_SPECS="
        rt:       librt-* librt
        pthread:  libpthread-* libpthread
        stdcpp:   libstdc++
+       thread_db: libthread-db
        gcc:      libgcc_s
        ssp:      libssp
        gfortran: libgfortran