firmware-utils: fix erroneous variable redeclaration
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:16:46 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
Fixes: 638e2193fe ("tplink-safeloader: add support to split & extract firmwares")
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
tools/firmware-utils/src/tplink-safeloader.c

index fab6f05..3c979f7 100644 (file)
@@ -1417,7 +1417,6 @@ static int add_flash_partition(
                unsigned long base,
                unsigned long size)
 {
-       int ptr = 0;
        /* check if the list has a free entry */
        for (int ptr=0; ptr<max_entries; ptr++, part_list++) {
                if (part_list->name == NULL &&