kernel: add missing symbols
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:01:31 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:02:08 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
These cause mediatek arm to fail full builds

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14
target/linux/mediatek/config-4.14

index f7d9cca..9d4b953 100644 (file)
@@ -4494,6 +4494,7 @@ CONFIG_SND_PROC_FS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MEDIATEK is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MPC5200_AC97 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MPC5200_I2S is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_MSM8916_WCD_ANALOG is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MSM8916_WCD_DIGITAL is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MT2701 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MT8173 is not set
index af22186..febb7b5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+# CONFIG_AHCI_MTK is not set
 # CONFIG_AIO is not set
 CONFIG_ALIGNMENT_TRAP=y
 CONFIG_ARCH_CLOCKSOURCE_DATA=y