glibc: update to latest 2.27 commit (BZ#23709,BZ#23822)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
d8eee5ef55 x86: Fix Haswell CPU string flags (BZ#23709)
5cd5309d91 i64: fix missing exp2f, log2f and powf symbols in libm.a [BZ #23822]
1759ea197b conform: XFAIL siginfo_t si_band test on sparc64

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index e268276..95feb01 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.27
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=77b4b8231e77702cfaceeac04f5a556f58573565
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b5ec1cf3d63cbf1c20af07f3c289cb14a077ee9fcb2139047ac3ec80dd5194f9
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d8eee5ef553350364eff1dce9d143fb845c60615
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=423709d53b28ed78c772061ac312aa630bfaae14e8ce87a8f22109ca38351654
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz