ath79: ubnt-bullet-m-xw: Remove eth1 disabled node
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
It's redundant as eth1 is disabled by default in ath79.dtsi.

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_ubnt_bullet-m-xw.dts

index fc24c80..b483fdd 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,3 @@
                rxdv-delay = <3>;
        };
 };
-
-&eth1 {
-       status = "disabled";
-};