netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:03:57 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
23941d7 system-linux: enable by default ignore encaplimit for ip6 tunnels

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 33136d3..b511b5d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-09-11
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0059335c5b60c5623a894f08a090fdabd618afae
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=62a2b1e3e6c708f96333cf5c8d6fbe5caec5c6f812decdabdebf7c07d8aad8cc
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-09-18
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=23941d7ef3134de9c89c363896e45a0ea4fbe45b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=16dd30215b833e2ff5efa0ab95dfabe80e3e239c3720de3e27db5f4ce22bcccf
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0