umdns: remove superfluous include in init script
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 23:26:20 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 23:29:32 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
The umdns init script includes function/network.sh globally, outside of any
service procedure. This causes init script activation to fail in buildroot
and IB context if umdns is set to builtin.

Additionally, the network.sh helper is not actually used.

Drop the entire include in order to repair init script activation in build
host context. Fixes FS#658.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/services/umdns/files/umdns.init

index 627930b..c0b8ced 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh /etc/rc.common
 # Copyright (c) 2014 OpenWrt.org
 
-. /lib/functions/network.sh
-
 START=80
 
 USE_PROCD=1