imx6: fix build error
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:51:44 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
This symbol is required when symbol SOC_IMX6 is also specified

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index cce7f27..ebc54bc 100644 (file)
@@ -2791,6 +2791,7 @@ CONFIG_NLS_DEFAULT="iso8859-1"
 # CONFIG_NTP_PPS is not set
 # CONFIG_NVM is not set
 # CONFIG_NVMEM is not set
+# CONFIG_NVMEM_IMX_OCOTP is not set
 # CONFIG_NVRAM is not set
 # CONFIG_NV_TCO is not set
 # CONFIG_NXP_STB220 is not set