kernel: generic: add 4.9 config option
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:58:10 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
When CGROUPS is enabled the new option CONFIG_CGROUP_NET_CLASSID is
selectable and not handled.
Add this option to the 4.9 kernel configuration.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9

index 4ebcfb6..88742eb 100644 (file)
@@ -693,6 +693,7 @@ CONFIG_CC_STACKPROTECTOR_NONE=y
 # CONFIG_CGROUPS is not set
 # CONFIG_CGROUP_DEBUG is not set
 # CONFIG_CGROUP_NET_PRIO is not set
+# CONFIG_CGROUP_NET_CLASSID is not set
 # CONFIG_CHARGER_BQ2415X is not set
 # CONFIG_CHARGER_BQ24190 is not set
 # CONFIG_CHARGER_BQ24257 is not set