kernel: add missing dependencies to kmod-crypto-acompress
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 23:24:28 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
kmod-lib-lzo and kmod-lib-lz4 depend in kernel 4.14 on
kmod-crypto-acompress, add this missing dependency.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/lib.mk

index c40e333..6d7e0dc 100644 (file)
@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,lib-crc32c))
 define KernelPackage/lib-lzo
   SUBMENU:=$(LIB_MENU)
   TITLE:=LZO support
+  DEPENDS:=+LINUX_4_14:kmod-crypto-acompress
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZO@ge4.9 \
        CONFIG_LZO_COMPRESS \
@@ -145,6 +146,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,lib-zstd))
 define KernelPackage/lib-lz4
   SUBMENU:=$(LIB_MENU)
   TITLE:=LZ4 support
+  DEPENDS:=+LINUX_4_14:kmod-crypto-acompress
   HIDDEN:=1
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZ4@ge4.9 \