kernel: kmod-rtc-ds1307: add dependency to regmap
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 21:05:21 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:15:08 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
In kernel 4.14 kmod-rtc-ds1307 depends on regmap-i2c, add this missing
dependency.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index b4538cc..1c7869e 100644 (file)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ define KernelPackage/rtc-ds1307
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=Dallas/Maxim DS1307 (and compatible) RTC support
   DEFAULT:=m if ALL_KMODS && RTC_SUPPORT
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-i2c-core
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-i2c-core +LINUX_4_14:kmod-regmap
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_RTC_DRV_DS1307 \
        CONFIG_RTC_CLASS=y
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/rtc/rtc-ds1307.ko