kernel: kmod-iio-bmp280: allow compile with kernel 4.14
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:19:43 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
This package also compiles with kernel 4.14.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/iio.mk

index 396ee7f..8990e54 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,iio-dht11))
 define KernelPackage/iio-bmp280
   SUBMENU:=$(IIO_MENU)
   TITLE:=BMP180/BMP280/BME280 pressure/temperatur sensor
-  DEPENDS:=@LINUX_4_9 +kmod-iio-core +kmod-regmap
+  DEPENDS:=@(LINUX_4_9||LINUX_4_14) +kmod-iio-core +kmod-regmap
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_BMP280
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/iio/pressure/bmp280.ko
 endef