kernel: deactivate CONFIG_QCOM_SPMI_TEMP_ALARM
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
This fixes the build of the ipq806x target.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.4

index 32b291f..28e7068 100644 (file)
@@ -3046,6 +3046,7 @@ CONFIG_PROC_SYSCTL=y
 # CONFIG_PWM_PCA9685 is not set
 # CONFIG_QCA7000 is not set
 # CONFIG_QCOM_SPMI_IADC is not set
+# CONFIG_QCOM_SPMI_TEMP_ALARM is not set
 # CONFIG_QCOM_SPMI_VADC is not set
 # CONFIG_QED is not set
 # CONFIG_QLA3XXX is not set