treewide: dts: use C style includes
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 06:32:12 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:04:15 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
No functional change but allows me to use one script to compile all
device tree source files.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/mcs814x/files-3.18/arch/arm/boot/dts/dlan-usb-extender.dts
target/linux/mcs814x/files-3.18/arch/arm/boot/dts/mcs8140.dtsi
target/linux/mcs814x/files-3.18/arch/arm/boot/dts/rbt-832.dts
target/linux/oxnas/files/arch/arm/boot/dts/ox820.dtsi
target/linux/ramips/dts/DCH-M225.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/DUZUN-DM06.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/MAC1200RV2.dts

index b7e8eb4..e30dc55 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
  * Licensed under GPLv2.
  */
 
-/include/ "skeleton.dtsi"
+#include "skeleton.dtsi"
 
 / {
        model = "Moschip MCS8140 family SoC";
index 9949c8e..997de7d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
  */
 
 /dts-v1/;
-/include/ "mcs8140.dtsi"
+#include "mcs8140.dtsi"
 
 / {
        model = "Tigal RBT-832";
index 3e1d9f3..4ba4b8b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
  * published by the Free Software Foundation.
  */
 
-/include/ "skeleton.dtsi"
+#include "skeleton.dtsi"
 
 / {
        compatible = "plxtech,nas7820", "plxtech,nas782x";
index c5a189b..ee7c2c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /dts-v1/;
 
-/include/ "mt7620a.dtsi"
+#include "mt7620a.dtsi"
 
 / {
        compatible = "dlink,dch-m225", "ralink,mt7620a-soc";
index 946a421..05bb561 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /dts-v1/;
 
-/include/ "mt7628an.dtsi"
+#include "mt7628an.dtsi"
 
 / {
        compatible = "duzun,dm06-mt7628an", "mediatek,mt7628an-soc";
index 9576081..f52be3c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /dts-v1/;
 
-/include/ "mt7628an.dtsi"
+#include "mt7628an.dtsi"
 
 / {
        compatible = "mercury,mac1200rv2", "mediatek,mt7628an-soc";