odhcp6c: Pass parameters to user dhcpv6 script
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 17:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 17:49:56 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
Pass all the parameters like device, dhcpv6 state to user script

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/Makefile
package/network/ipv6/odhcp6c/files/dhcpv6.script

index 9b50e21..c78198b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcp6c
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-06-30
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-12-16
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/sbyx/odhcp6c.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7533a6243dc3ac5a747cf6ccbc4d0539dafd3e07
-PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=faaa26d09039c3133626f67a01b07b9922fea105e6566c44e78350fce51fa2b8
+PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=fa9225cd0d9e822b2ff06220b60687710c424e136c078ac1224818fda0ccfb6d
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
index 46980cb..1bb5e77 100755 (executable)
@@ -214,6 +214,6 @@ case "$2" in
 esac
 
 # user rules
-[ -f /etc/odhcp6c.user ] && . /etc/odhcp6c.user
+[ -f /etc/odhcp6c.user ] && . /etc/odhcp6c.user "@"
 
 exit 0