ca-certificates: update to version 20161102
authorChristian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:09:25 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
package/system/ca-certificates/Makefile

index 8590952..980f61a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ca-certificates
-PKG_VERSION:=20160104
+PKG_VERSION:=20161102
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)_$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ftp.debian.org/debian/pool/main/c/ca-certificates
-PKG_MD5SUM:=d9665a83d0d3ef8176a38e6aa20458e9
+PKG_MD5SUM:=74642bd9b9e0a449fa55e6632070745f
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1