kernel: add kernel module package for the DS1374 RTC
authorFlorian Larysch <fl@n621.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 12:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
Package the driver for the DS1374 chip present on the T4240RDB.

Signed-off-by: Florian Larysch <fl@n621.de>
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name> [fix missing symbol]
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 38b98f3..5ba0e5e 100644 (file)
@@ -531,6 +531,24 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,rtc-ds1307))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/rtc-ds1374
+  SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
+  TITLE:=Dallas/Maxim DS1374 RTC support
+  DEPENDS:=@RTC_SUPPORT +kmod-i2c-core
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_RTC_DRV_DS1374 \
+       CONFIG_RTC_DRV_DS1374_WDT=n \
+       CONFIG_RTC_CLASS=y
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/rtc/rtc-ds1374.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,rtc-ds1374)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/rtc-ds1374/description
+ Kernel module for Dallas/Maxim DS1374.
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,rtc-ds1374))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/rtc-ds1672
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=Dallas/Maxim DS1672 RTC support