comgt-ncm: fix typo Fix typo in ncm.sh. Resolves:
authorCezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 17:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:02:35 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
Wed Dec 21 09:55:54 2016 daemon.notice netifd: wan (4455): ./ncm.sh: eval: line 1: =IP: not found

Signed-off-by: Cezary Jackiewicz <cezary@eko.one.pl>
package/network/utils/comgt/files/ncm.sh

index cf3cef6..73d1e05 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ proto_ncm_setup() {
        [ -n "$profile" ] || profile=1
 
        pdptype=`echo "$pdptype" | awk '{print toupper($0)}'`
-       [ "$pdptype" = "IP" -o "$pdptype" = "IPV6" -o "$pdptype" = "IPV4V6" ] || $pdptype="IP"
+       [ "$pdptype" = "IP" -o "$pdptype" = "IPV6" -o "$pdptype" = "IPV4V6" ] || pdptype="IP"
 
        [ -n "$ctl_device" ] && device=$ctl_device