tools/mpfr: Update to 4.0.1
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
Update mpfr to 4.0.1

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/mpfr/Makefile

index 2afb025..dfff796 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=mpfr
-PKG_VERSION:=4.0.0
+PKG_VERSION:=4.0.1
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:mpfr:gnu_mpfr
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.mpfr.org/mpfr-$(PKG_VERSION) \
                @GNU/mpfr
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_HASH:=fbe2cd1418b321f5c899ce4f0f0f4e73f5ecc7d02145b0e1fd096f5c3afb8a1d
+PKG_HASH:=67874a60826303ee2fb6affc6dc0ddd3e749e9bfcb4c8655e3953d0458a6e16e
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_FIXUP:=autoreconf