build: fix STAMP_PREPARED with quilt
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:16:15 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:17:20 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
quilt.mk needs to be included first, to ensure that STAMP_PREPARED does
not include the hash if quilt is used.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/host-build.mk
include/package.mk

index adc61d6..70da733 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ endif
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/unpack.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/depends.mk
+include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/quilt.mk
 
 BUILD_TYPES += host
 HOST_STAMP_PREPARED:=$(HOST_BUILD_DIR)/.prepared$(if $(HOST_QUILT)$(DUMP),,$(shell $(call find_md5,${CURDIR} $(PKG_FILE_DEPENDS),))_$(call confvar,CONFIG_AUTOREMOVE $(HOST_PREPARED_DEPENDS)))
@@ -31,7 +32,6 @@ HOST_STAMP_INSTALLED:=$(HOST_BUILD_PREFIX)/stamp/.$(PKG_NAME)_installed
 
 override MAKEFLAGS=
 
-include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/quilt.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/autotools.mk
 
 _host_target:=$(if $(HOST_QUILT),,.)
index ff580f5..c5c335a 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/hardening.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/prereq.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/unpack.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/depends.mk
+include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/quilt.mk
 
 find_library_dependencies = $(wildcard $(patsubst %,$(STAGING_DIR)/pkginfo/%.version, \
        $(filter-out $(BUILD_PACKAGES),$(foreach dep, \
@@ -88,7 +89,6 @@ endif
 
 PKG_INSTALL_STAMP:=$(PKG_INFO_DIR)/$(PKG_DIR_NAME).$(if $(BUILD_VARIANT),$(BUILD_VARIANT),default).install
 
-include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/quilt.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package-defaults.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package-dumpinfo.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package-ipkg.mk