firmware-utils: mktplinkfw2: fix support for -w option
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 20:28:24 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 20:31:13 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
This fixes copy & paste typo when reading -w argument.

Fixes: 4b35e174caa5b ("firmware-utils: mktplinkfw2: support additional hardware version")
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
tools/firmware-utils/src/mktplinkfw2.c

index 14c5a49..aa2e5cc 100644 (file)
@@ -428,7 +428,7 @@ static int check_options(void)
                        hw_rev = 1;
 
                if (opt_hw_ver_add)
-                       hw_ver_add = strtoul(opt_hw_rev, NULL, 0);
+                       hw_ver_add = strtoul(opt_hw_ver_add, NULL, 0);
                else
                        hw_ver_add = 0;
        }