toolchain/glibc: update to latest 2.26 commit
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 13:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 19:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
af7519f7b3 Fix path length overflow in realpath [BZ #22786]
365722ace6 Fix stack overflow with huge PT_NOTE segment [BZ #20419]
be056fae3b Fix blocking pthread_join. [BZ #23137]
02f0dd83a4 Fix signed integer overflow in random_r (bug 17343).
3241353ab2 i386: Fix i386 sigaction sa_restorer initialization (BZ#21269)
677e6d13e0 [BZ #22342] Fix netgroup cache keys.
71d339cb86 Fix i386 memmove issue (bug 22644).
31e2d15b80 Fix crash in resolver on memory allocation failure (bug 23005)
1f7c4748d6 getlogin_r: return early when linux sentinel value is set
7e7a5f0bcd resolv: Fully initialize struct mmsghdr in send_dg [BZ #23037]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index e9fee1c..2de9596 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.26
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d300041c533a3d837c9f37a099bcc95466860e98
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=31e90926a1d3093355aa85c04c68b3d109c3dc3d9f80afe50505e864b32ac784
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=af7519f7b35024224c163e32a89fb247b0c446fc
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7f4d0b9d55b5820b9e2feefed03206086b3d1ddef5f02358e587948f5bb9c516
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz