base-files: sysfixtime typo in exclude dnsmasq.time
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 19 May 2016 15:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 19 May 2016 16:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
Typo, missing space before ] in previous commit caused shell syntax
failure and incorrect restoration of time.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/base-files/files/etc/init.d/sysfixtime

index 1354a58..c823d57 100755 (executable)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ maxtime() {
        local file newest
 
        for file in $( find /etc -type f ! -path /etc/dnsmasq.time ) ; do
-               [ -z "$newest" -o "$newest" -ot "$file"] && newest=$file
+               [ -z "$newest" -o "$newest" -ot "$file" ] && newest=$file
        done
        [ "$newest" ] && date -r "$newest" +%s
 }