dropbear: fix service trigger syntax error
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:58:25 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
The classic single '&' when double '&&' conditional was meant.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/network/services/dropbear/Makefile
package/network/services/dropbear/files/dropbear.init

index 1e2588d..05df1bc 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dropbear
 PKG_VERSION:=2017.75
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \
index 3fd2c57..2d23ebd 100755 (executable)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ service_triggers()
        config_load "${NAME}"
        config_foreach load_interfaces dropbear
 
-       [ -n "${interfaces}" ] & {
+       [ -n "${interfaces}" ] && {
                for n in $interfaces ; do
                        procd_add_interface_trigger "interface.*" $n /etc/init.d/dropbear reload
                done