rpcd: iwinfo plugin fixes
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:42:02 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
 - Expose supported HT rate information in info call
 - Zero out ccode buffer when listing countries

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index ac90f56..554abfe 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=rpcd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-04-13
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-06-30
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=73aea9b8b621a1ce034bc6ee00c9d058a40c8a3d
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=23417e94d25570e6d62542bac46edd51e8e0243a
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>