netifd: update to git HEAD
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 20:00:37 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
d397e8c netifd: Fix printf calls + function declarations.
34afb76 system-linux: fix GRE ikey/okey endianness

Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 79b69bb..4602ba2 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-06-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ef5f7a09a202ba6c3d2021af0b36ee32a18f680f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=94f216a9c9da1a6c8fd44aadc87470a549a64224859e246250ee63b2edbf7476
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-21
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=34afb764077768a361d76256fb05cbba172de223
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=54b48cda9c8e28ce4785c00f4ca7782f2fa0672362a36de0860db04901f7e995
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0