rpcd: update to latest HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
6994c87 uci: fix session delta isolation
f0f6f81 session: remove redundant key attribute to rpc_session_set()
3d400c7 session: support reclaiming pending apply session
eb09f3a session: ignore non-string username attribute upon restore
edd37f8 uci: add rpc_uci_replace_savedir() helper
2423162 uci: switch to proper save directory on apply/rollback
66a9bad uci: fix memory leak in rpc_uci_apply_timeout()

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/rpcd/Makefile

index 2dc960e..33e21ff 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,10 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/rpcd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-07
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=cfe1e75c91bc1bac82e6caab3e652b0ebee59524
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-04-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=66a9bad1a73bc33c4c5a9a00de8dc8ad35bdfaf1
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4857497c88115defbf6add68a37975ed79e8f992e65d7d0df56cd29288dea379
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fb8c511d64137b1e539815fdaebf7e5aa05611dfeab6d003823f40512ef90b3c
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=