openvpn: adding key_direction to append_params.
authorBrandon Koepke <bdkoepke@fastmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:51:05 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 04:10:09 +0000 (05:10 +0100)
key_direction shows up as an openvpn option in the user-interface but does not end up in the /var/etc/openvpn*.conf file. Adding it to the list here fixed the issue for me.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Koepke <bdkoepke@fastmail.com>
package/network/services/openvpn/files/openvpn.init

index af9c144..d1f37d5 100644 (file)
@@ -111,8 +111,8 @@ start_instance() {
                connect_retry connect_timeout connect_retry_max crl_verify dev dev_node dev_type dh \
                ecdh_curve echo engine explicit_exit_notify fragment group hand_window hash_size http_proxy \
                http_proxy_option http_proxy_timeout ifconfig ifconfig_pool ifconfig_pool_persist ifconfig_push \
-               inactive ipchange iroute keepalive key key_method keysize learn_address link_mtu lladdr local \
-               log log_append lport management management_log_cache max_clients max_routes_per_client mode \
+               inactive ipchange iroute keepalive key key_direction key_method keysize learn_address link_mtu lladdr \
+               local log log_append lport management management_log_cache max_clients max_routes_per_client mode \
                mssfix mtu_disc mute ncp_ciphers nice ns_cert_type ping ping_exit ping_restart pkcs12 plugin \
                port port_share prng proto pull_filter rcvbuf redirect_gateway remap_usr1 remote remote_cert_eku \
                remote_cert_ku remote_cert_tls reneg_bytes reneg_pkts reneg_sec replay_persist replay_window \