generic: rtl8366rb: fix compatible string
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 21:42:25 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 23:46:03 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
Use a vendor prefix as it has to be for all not core driver. Update the
compatible string in the device tree files accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/generic/files/drivers/net/phy/rtl8366rb.c
target/linux/lantiq/dts/DGN3500.dtsi
target/linux/ramips/dts/F5D8235_V2.dts
target/linux/ramips/dts/WL-351.dts

index f4ec748..a0aaabf 100644 (file)
@@ -1458,7 +1458,7 @@ static int rtl8366rb_remove(struct platform_device *pdev)
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_OF
 static const struct of_device_id rtl8366rb_match[] = {
-       { .compatible = "rtl8366rb" },
+       { .compatible = "realtek,rtl8366rb" },
        {},
 };
 MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(of, rtl8366rb_match);
index 5528d59..e155577 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@
        };
 
        rtl8366rb {
-               compatible = "rtl8366rb";
+               compatible = "realtek,rtl8366rb";
                gpio-sda = <&gpio 35 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                gpio-sck = <&gpio 37 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
        };
index 084ca0f..b38dbbb 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
        };
 
        rtl8366rb {
-               compatible = "rtl8366rb";
+               compatible = "realtek,rtl8366rb";
                gpio-sda = <&gpio0 1 0>;
                gpio-sck = <&gpio0 2 0>;
        };
index 91e71c6..0c65f2f 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@
        };
 
        rtl8366rb {
-               compatible = "rtl8366rb";
+               compatible = "realtek,rtl8366rb";
                gpio-sda = <&gpio0 1 0>;
                gpio-sck = <&gpio0 2 0>;
        };