ubox: fix mirror hash
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/ubox/Makefile

index 537f380..b602741 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/ubox.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5649c028c426060616e2bd4e7ea83271cd333d21
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=44d45a90b55146479b8a949e5498de675054200e1f6c48459d73b0ea70fcdcff
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4936dcd9f16e634641d697042e6ce564d97790dbb0d01ce167c89ea51d802ddc
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0