opkg: fix mirror hash
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/opkg/Makefile

index d97f229..adf0661 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=$(PKG_REV)
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=opkg-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://git.yoctoproject.org/git/opkg
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR).tar.xz
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7accfabfb5cc1966b038b40130a50f3bbb4bdff4273150e9394c1ea8d7111d4e
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=abba824695a7dd4acf2a6371c4e22142656b3d1f0fa93c04410116d2170ce1a9
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(BUILD_VARIANT)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 PKG_REMOVE_FILES = autogen.sh aclocal.m4