kobs-ng: add header for integer definitions
authorSimon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 17:06:49 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:56:54 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
My compilation failed because of missing uint.* definitions:

In file included from mtd.h:33:0,
                 from bootstream.c:35:
BootControlBlocks.h:58:2: error: unknown type name 'uint8_t'
  uint8_t m_u8DataSetup;
  ^
BootControlBlocks.h:59:2: error: unknown type name 'uint8_t'
  uint8_t m_u8DataHold;
  ^
BootControlBlocks.h:60:2: error: unknown type name 'uint8_t'
  uint8_t m_u8AddressSetup;
  ^
BootControlBlocks.h:61:2: error: unknown type name 'uint8_t'
  uint8_t m_u8DSAMPLE_TIME;

Adding the header file fixes the problem.

Signed-off-by: Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
[fold changes into 001-compile.patch]
Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
package/boot/kobs-ng/patches/001-compile.patch

index 67da93a..8648dc8 100644 (file)
  #include <errno.h>
 --- a/src/mtd.h
 +++ b/src/mtd.h
-@@ -25,8 +25,10 @@
+@@ -25,8 +25,11 @@
  #ifndef MTD_H
  #define MTD_H
  
 +#define _GNU_SOURCE
  #include <mtd/mtd-user.h>
  #include <endian.h>
++#include <stdint.h>
 +#include <fcntl.h>
  
  #include "BootControlBlocks.h"