kernel: bluetooth: add marvell sdio bluetooth module
authorHenryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:43:10 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 22:59:55 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
This commit add support for Marvell bluetooth with SDIO interface.

Signed-off-by: Henryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
[Fix KCONFIG and FILES option]
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index e4b2064..1909888 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,27 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,bluetooth_6lowpan))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/btmrvl
+  SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
+  TITLE:=Marvell Bluetooth Kernel Module support
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-bluetooth +mwifiex-sdio-firmware
+  KCONFIG:= \
+       CONFIG_BT_MRVL \
+       CONFIG_BT_MRVL_SDIO
+  $(call AddDepends/bluetooth)
+  FILES:= \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/bluetooth/btmrvl.ko \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/bluetooth/btmrvl_sdio.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,btmrvl btmrvl_sdio)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/btmrvl/description
+ Kernel support for Marvell SDIO Bluetooth Module
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,btmrvl))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/dma-buf
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=DMA shared buffer support