odhcpd: add loglevel uci option in odhcpd defaults
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/files/odhcpd.defaults

index d079ec0..e184da9 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ set dhcp.odhcpd=odhcpd
 set dhcp.odhcpd.maindhcp=0
 set dhcp.odhcpd.leasefile=/tmp/hosts/odhcpd
 set dhcp.odhcpd.leasetrigger=/usr/sbin/odhcpd-update
+set dhcp.odhcpd.loglevel=4
 set dhcp.lan.dhcpv6=server
 set dhcp.lan.ra=server
 commit dhcp